St Cuthbert Mayne St. Cuthbert Mayne Martyr - Cuthbert Mayne
 

 
Home
Mass Times
The Parish
Newsletter
Pilgrimage
Shrine
Our Churches
Events
History
Gallery
SVP
Contact
 
Mass Times
Mass Times   Lent
    Easter
    Christmas
 
Week beginning Sunday 10th June 2018
Tenth Sunday in Ordinary Time - Year B
       
Sat 9th June Bude
5.00 pm
First Mass of Sunday
Tenth Sunday in OT: Year B
Int: Gill & Dave Thomas RIP
Sun 10th June Launceston

Callington
Bude
10.00 am

 5.00 pm
5.00pm
Youth Mass
Int: People of the Parish
Int: Val & Bernard Williams
Reception of Body of Dave Thomas RIP
Mon 11th June Bude 11.00am Funeral Mass for Dave Thomas RIP
Wed 13th June Bude 10.00 am
St Anthony of Padua
Int: Gill & Dave Thomas RIP
Week Beginning Sunday 17th June 2018
Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time: Year B
Sat 16th June Bude

5.00 pm First Mass of Sunday
Int: Gill & Dave Thomas RIP
Sun 17th June Launceston
Callington
10.00 am
 5.00 pm
Int: People of the Parish
Int: Val & Bernard Williams
Wed 20th June Bude 10.00am Int: the Holy Souls
Fri 22nd June Launceston 9.30am Sts John FIsher and Thomas More
Int: Persecuted Christians
Sat 23rd June Launceston



Bude
10.00am

10.30am

5.00pm
St Edward
Int: The Suffering Souls in Purgatory
Rosary group
Confessions follow the Mass
First Mass of Sunday
The Nativity of St John the Baptist
Int: Bereaved Parishioners
Sun 24th June Launceston
Callington
10.00am
5.00pm
Int: People of the Parish
Int: World Peace
 
Confessions:
at Launceston after Saturday 10.00 am Mass and upon request at any of the churches
 
    <<<<<<


St. Cuthbert Mayne's Feast Day is 29th November
 

A Parish of the Catholic Diocese of Plymouth  •  Registered Charity No: 213227

© The Catholic Church of St. Cuthbert Mayne 2011-18         Webmaster:
David M Martin